Frown lines or laugh lines?

I need a wrinkle-free breed!

Can I get some botox, please?

So the drive to conquer my fear of aging continues, and I just found the top priority item on my 30-year plan… SMILE! After all, happiness is a gift, and the best investment in ourselves. So go on, replace “I’ll be happy when…” with “I’m happy because…”

Laugh lines pay in more ways than one.

So who do you want to be, Grumpy or Happy?

Posted on May 27, 2014, in Food for Thought and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Happy, of course 🙂 I am the “This ought to make me happy because..” type, no matter what happens in life (except injury to people close to me, of course 🙂 )

    Like

    • That is indeed a rare quality, because being happy takes a certain amount of strength. Its always easier to feel sorry for yourself, sulk in remorse, or feel jealous of more fortunate people.

      I’m happy for you 🙂

      Like

So, what do you think?

omqizen

A Vagabond in Exile

Confused Humanity

A futile attempt to put together my thoughts !

Animal Culture

"I wanted to talk to the animals like Dr. Doolittle." - Jane Goodall

Crazy Rantz

Irrational Confessions